Pitbull - Rebelution (2009)

May 20th, 2012

Pitbull - Rebelution

Track List :
01.Triumph (feat. Avery Storm)
02.Shut It Down (feat. Akon)
03.I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
05.Full Of Shit (feat. Nayer, Bass-Ill-Euro)
06.Dope Ball (Interlude)
07.Can’t Stop Me Now (feat. The New Royales)
08.Hotel Room Service
09.Juice Box
10.Call Of The Wild
11.Krazy (feat. Lil Jon)
12.Give Them What They Ask For
13.Across The World (feat. B.o.B.)
14.Daddy’s Little Girl (feat. Slim)
15.Go Girl (feat. Trina, Young Boss) (Bonus Track)
16.The Anthem (feat. Lil Jon) (Bonus Track)

Download Album (99.98 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

2 Comments about "Rebelution" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Pitbull's Music Downloads