Nickelback - Dark Horse (2008)

December 5th, 2010

Nickelback - Dark Horse

Track List:
01.Something In Your Mouth
02.Burn It To The Ground
03.Gotta Be Somebody
04.I’d Come For You
05.Next Go Round
06.Just To Get High
07.Never Gonna Be Alone
08.Shakin’ Hands
10.If Today Was Your Last Day
11.This Afternoon

Download Album (59.56 MB)

One Comment about "Dark Horse" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Nickelback's Music Downloads