Michael Bublé - Crazy Love (2009)

September 8th, 2010

Michael Bublé - Crazy Love

Track List :
01.Cry Me A River
02.All Of Me
03.Georgia On My Mind
04.Crazy Love
05.Haven’t Met You Yet
06.All I Do Is Dream Of You
07.Hold On
08.Heartache Tonight
09.You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10.Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes) (with Sharon Jones, The Dap-Kings)
11.At This Moment
12.Stardust (with Naturally 7)
13.Whatever It Takes (with Ron Sexsmith)

Download Album (105.85 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Leave a Reply

You might like this: