Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)

April 13th, 2013

Michael Bublé - To Be Loved

Track List:
01. You Make Me Feel So Young
02. It’s a Beautiful Day
03. To Love Somebody
04. Who’s Lovin’ You
05. Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon)
06. Come Dance With Me
07. Close Your Eyes
08. After All (feat. Bryan Adams)
09. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Naturally 7)
10. To Be Loved
11. You’ve Got a Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) [feat. The Puppini Sisters]
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart

Download Album (102.7 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

One Comment about "To Be Loved" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

You might like this: