Judas Priest - The Essential (2006)

December 30th, 2010

Judas Priest - The Essential

Track List :
01.Judas Rising
02.Breaking The Law
03.Hell Bent For Leather
04.Diamonds And Rust
05.Victim Of Changes
06.Love Bites
07.Heading Out To The Highway
08.Ram It Down
09.Beyond The Realms Of Death
10.You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
12.A Touch Of Evil
13.Delivering The Goods
15.Turbo Lover
17.Metal Gods

Download Album (169.5 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

Leave a Reply

Judas Priest's Music Downloads