Josh Groban - All That Echoes (2013)

January 31st, 2013

Josh Groban - All That Echoes

Track List:
01. Brave
02. False Alarms
03. Falling Slowly
04. She Moved Through the Fair
05. Below The Line
06. E Ti Promettero (feat. Laura Pausini)
07. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
08. Un Alma Mas
09. Happy in My Heartache
10. Hollow Talk
11. Sincera
12. I Believe (When I Fall in Love it Will Be Forever)

Download Album (117.2 MB)

Leave a Reply

Josh Groban's Music Downloads