John Legend - Get Lifted (2004)

August 22nd, 2011

John Legend - Get Lifted

Track List:
01. Prelude
02. Let´s Get Lifted
03. Used To Love U
04. Alright
05. She Don´t Have To Know
06. Number One feat. Kanye West
07. I Can Change feat. Snoop Dogg
08. Ordinary People
09. Stay With You
10. Let´s Get Lifted Again
11. So High
12. Refuge (When It´s Cold Outside)
13. It Don´t Have To Change feat. The Stephens Family
14. Live It Up feat. Miri Ben-Ari

Download Album (65.89 MB)

One Comment about "Get Lifted" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

John Legend's Music Downloads