Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton (2007)

January 30th, 2011

Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton

Track List :
01.I Feel Free
02.Sunshine Of Your Love Cream
03.White Room (Album Version) Cream
06.Presence Of The Lord
07.After Midnight
08.Let It Rain
09.Bell Bottom Blues
11.Let It Grow
12.I Shot The Sheriff
13.Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
14.Hello Old Friend
16.Lay Down Sally
17.Wonderful Tonight
19.I Can’t Stand It
20.I’ve Got A Rock ‘n’ Roll Heart
21.She’s Waiting
22.Forever Man
23.It’s In The Way That You Use It
24.Miss You
26.Bad Love
27.Tears In Heaven
28.Layla (Unplugged)
29.Running On Faith
30.Motherless Child
31.Change The World
32.My Father’s Eyes
33.Riding With The King
34.Sweet Home Chicago
35.If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
36.Ride The River

Download Album (349.69 MB)
Password :

One Comment about "Complete Clapton" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Eric Clapton's Music Downloads