Dead By April - Stronger (2011)

February 19th, 2011

Dead By April - Stronger

Track List :
1. Trapped (Heavier Mix)
2. Angels Of Clarity (Heavier Mix)
3. Stronger (Heavier Mix)
4. My Saviour
5. Leaves Falling
6. Love Like Blood
7. Angels Of Clarity (Shawn “Clown” Crahan Remix)
8. Losing You (Acoustic Version)
9. Promise Me (Acoustic Version)
10. More Than Yesterday (Demo Version)

Download Album (59.1 MB)
Password :

One Comment about "Stronger" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Dead By April's Music Downloads