David Bowie - Space Oddity (40th Anniversary Edition) (2009)

June 4th, 2012

David Bowie - Space Oddity (40th Anniversary Edition)

Track List :
01.Space Oddity
02.Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
03.Letter to Hermione
04.Cygnet Committee
06.An Occasional Dream
07.Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud
08.God Knows I’m Good
09.Memory of A Free Festival
10.Space Oddity (Demo)
11.An Occasional Dream (Demo)
12.Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud (Rare B Side Version) (2003 Digital Remaster)
13.Let Me Sleep Beside You (BBC Radio Session D.L.T. Show)
14.Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed (BBC Radio Session D.L.T. Show)
15.Janine (BBC Radio Session D.L.T. Show)
16.London, Bye, Ta-Ta (Stereo Version) (2009 Digital Remaster)
17.The Prettiest Star (Stereo Version) (2009 Digital Remaster)
18.Conversation Piece (Stereo Version)
19.Memory of A Free Festival (Part 1) (Single A-Side) (2009 Digital Remaster)
20.Memory of A Free Festival (Part 2) (Single B-Side) (2009 Digital Remaster)
21.Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud (Alternate Album Mix)
22.Memory of A Free Festival (Alternate Album Mix)
23.London, Bye, Ta-Ta (Alternate Stereo Mix)
24.Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola (Full Length Stereo Version)

Download Album (140.1 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

Leave a Reply

David Bowie's Music Downloads