Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans (2010)

May 1st, 2012

Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Track List:
02.Just The Way You Are
03.Our First Time
04.Runaway Baby
05.The Lazy Song
06.Marry You
07.Talking To The Moon
08.Liquor Store Blues (Feat. Damian Marley)
09.Count On Me
10.The Other Side (Feat. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B)

Download Album (51.86 MB)

7 Comments about "Doo-Wops & Hooligans" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Bruno Mars's Music Downloads