Modestep - Evolution Theory

Modestep - Evolution Theory

Track List:
01. Show Me a Sign
02. Another Day
03. Evolution Theory
04. Sunlight
05. Praying For Silence
06. Freedom
07. Time
08. Burn
09. To the Stars
10. Leave My Mind
11. Take It All
12. Feel Good
13. Bite the Hand
14. Up
15. Saved the World
16. Flying High
17. Slow Hand
18. Another Day (xKore Remix)
19. Another Day (Smooth Remix)
20. Another Day (M.J. Cole Remix)
21. Sunlight (Zomboy Remix)
22. Feel Good (Document One Remix)
23. Show Me a Sign (Popeska Remix)
24. Evolution Theory (Teddy Killerz Remix)

Download Album (234.9 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>