Mika - The Origin Of Love

Mika - The Origin Of Love

Track List:
Disc 1
01. Origin Of Love
02. Lola
03. Stardust
04. Make You Happy
05. Underwater
06. Overrated
07. Kids
08. Love You When I’m Drunk
09. Step With Me
10. Popular Song
11. Emily
12. Heroes
13. Celebrate
14. Elle Me Dit

Disc 2
01. Karen
02. L’Amour Dans Le Mauvias Temps
03. Un Soleil Mal Lune
04. Make You Happy (Cherokee Remix)
05. Celebrate (Robbie Rivera Remix)
06. Elle Me Dit (BeatauCue Remix)
07. Make You Happy (LA Edit)
08. Tah Dah

Download Album (150.0 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>