Michael Jackson - Bad

Michael Jackson - Bad

Track List:
01. Bad
02. The Way You Make Me Feel
03. Speed Demon
04. Liberian Girl
05. Just Good Friends
06. Another Part Of Me
07. Man In The Mirror
08. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
09. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal
11. Leave Me Alone

Download Album ( 109.25 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>