Metallica - The Golden Unplugged Album

Metallica - The Golden Unplugged Album

Track List :
01.Mama Said
02.Low Man’s Lyric
04.Four Horsemen
05.Poor Twisted Me
06.Nothing Else Matters
07.Creeping Death
08.Tuesday’s Gone
09.Last Cares
10.Low Man’s Lyric
12.Last Caress
13.Nothing Else Matters

Download Album (98.5 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>