Lostprophets - Liberation Transmission

Lostprophets - Liberation Transmission

Track List:
01. Everyday Combat
02. A Town Called Hypocrisy
03. The New Transmission
04. Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
05. Can’t Stop, Gotta Date With Hate
06. Can’t Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won’t Save You This Time)
07. Everybody’s Screaming !!!
08. Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl
09. 4:AM Forever
10. For All These Times Son, For All These Times
11. Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company
12. Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances)

Download Album (78.70 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>