London Grammar - If You Wait

London Grammar - If You Wait

Track List:
01. Hey Now
02. Stay Awake
03. Shyer
04. Wasting My Young Years
05. Sights
06. Strong
07. Nightcall
08. Metal & Dust
09. Interlude (Live)
10. Flickers
11. If You Wait
12. Help
13. Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)
15. High Life
16. Maybe
17. When We Were Young

Download Album (125.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

2 Responses to "If You Wait"

  1. Sarah says:

    fix this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>