Little Mix - DNA

Little Mix - DNA

Track List:
01. Wings
02. DNA
03. Change Your Life
04. Always Be Together
05. Stereo Soldier
06. Pretend It’s OK
07. Turn Your Face
08. We Are Who We Are
09. How Ya Doin’
10. Red Planet (feat. T-Boz)
11. Going Nowhere
12. Madhouse
13. Love Drunk
14. Make You Believe
15. Case Closed
16. DNA (Unplugged)
17. We Are Young (Acoustic)

Download Album (124.5 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>