Linkin Park - Castle of Glass (EP)

Linkin Park – Castle of Glass (EP)

Track List :
1. Castle of Glass
2. Lost In the Echo (KillSonik Remix)
3. Burn It Down (Live Rock Im Park 2012)
4. Lies Greed Misery (Live Rock Im Park 2012)

Download Album (31.8 MB)
Password :

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>