Lily Allen - It’s Not Me, It’s You

Lily Allen - It's Not Me, It's You

Tracklist :
01.Everyone’s At It (Album Version)
02.The Fear (Album Version)
03.Not Fair
05.I Could Say
06.Back To The Start
07.Never Gonna Happen
08.Fuck You
09.Who’d Have Known
12.He Wasn’t There

Download Album (84.93 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "It’s Not Me, It’s You"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>