Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)

Track List :
01. Intro
02. Blunt Blowin
03. MegaMan
04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (featuring Cory Gunz)
05. Nightmares of the Bottom
06. She Will (featuring Drake)
07. How to Hate (featuring T-Pain)
08. Interlude (featuring Tech N9ne & André 3000)
09. John (featuring Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (featuring John Legend)
12. How to Love
13. President Carter
14. It’s Good (featuring Drake and Jadakiss)
15. Outro (featuring Bun B, Nas, Shyne and Busta Rhymes)
16. I Like The View (Bonus)
17. Mirror (Bonus) (featuring Bruno Mars)
18. Two Shots (Bonus)

Download Album (131.5 MB)
Password :

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

2 Responses to "Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)"

  1. Noah says:

    link DEAD. AHHHHHH!

  2. Shain says:

    The Download Link Is DEAD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>