Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III

Track List:
01.3 Peat (Produced By Cool & Dre)
02.Mr. Carte (Produced By Just Blaze)
03.A Milli (Produced By Bangladesh)
04.Got Money (Produced By Play-n-skillz)
05.Comfortable (Produced By Kanye West)
06.Phone Home (Produced By David Banner)
07.Dr. Carter (Produced By Swizz Beatz)
08.Tie My Hands (Produced By Kanye West)
09.Shoot Me Down (Produced By Kanye West)
10.Playin’ With Fire (Produced By Streetrunner)
11.Lollipop (Produced By Jim Jonsin & Deezle)
12.La La (Produced By David Banner)
14.Nothin’ On Me (Produced By Alchemist)
15.Let The Beat Build (Produced By Kanye West & Deezle)
16.Mrs. Officer (Produced By Wyclef Jean)

Download Album (174 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.00/5 from 2 users

One Response to "Tha Carter III"

Leave a Reply