Lil Wayne - Rebirth

Lil Wayne – Rebirth

Track List:
01. American Star ft. Shanell
02. Prom Queen ft. Shanell
03. Ground Zero
04. Da Da Da
05. Paradice
06. Get a Life
07. On Fire
08. Drop The World ft. Eminem
09. Runnin’ ft. Shanell
10. One Way Trip ft. Kevin Rudolph
11. Knockout ft. Nicki Minaj
12. The Price Is Wrong
13. Die For You
14. So Over You ft. Shanell
15. Ground Zero (Remix) ft. Tyga
16. Ready For The World
17. Amazing Love ft. Gudda Gudda
18. Hot Revolver ft. Dre
19. I’m Not Human
20. Politics ft. Gudda Gudda
21. Most Wanted Rockstar

Download Album (103.39 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>