Lecrae - Rehab

Lecrae - Rehab

Track List :
01.Check In
03.Divine Intervention (Feat. J.R.)
04.Just Like You (Feat. J. Paul)
05.Gotta Know (Feat. Benjah)
06.Used To Do It Too (Feat. Kb)
07.Children Of The Light (Feat. Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou)
08.High (Feat. Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock)
09.New Shalom (Feat. Pro)
10.40 Deep (Feat. Tedashii & Trip Lee)
11.Walking On Water
12.God Is Enough (Feat. Flame & Jai)
13.Boasting (Feat. Anthony Evans)
14.Background (Feat. C-Lite)
15.New Reality (Feat. Chinua Hawk)
16.Release Date (Feat. Chris Lee)
17.I Love You (Feat. Chris Lee)

Download Album (140.76 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.60/5 from 5 users

3 Responses to "Rehab"

  1. tinsae says:

    i looooooovvvvvvveeeee iittt

  2. Daniel says:

    Lecrae is beast!!

  3. 15flo says:

    Stay up man its hot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>