Lecrae - Rebel

LeCrae - Rebel

Track List:
01.Rebel Intro
02.Don’t Waste Your Life (Feat. Cam & Dwayne Tryumf)
03.Go Hard (Feat. Tedashii)
04.Identity (Feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. & J.R.)
05.Indwelling Sin
06.Breathin’ To Death
08.Desperate (Feat. Cam)
10.Fall Back (Feat. Trip Lee)
11.Live Free (Feat. Sho Baraka & Jai)
12.Got Paper
13.I’m a Saint
14.The Bride
15.Beautiful Feet (Feat. Dawntoya)

Download Album (127 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>