L'Arc~en~Ciel - Ark

L'Arc~en~Ciel - Ark

Track List:
01. Forbidden Lover
02. Heaven’s Drive
03. Driver’s High
04. Cradle
05. Dive To Blue
06. Larva
07. Butterfly’s Sleep
08. Perfect Blue
09. Shinjitsu To Gensou To
10. What Is Love
11. Pieces (Ark Mix)

Download Album (119.1 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>