KYNAN - High Heals

KYNAN - High Heals

Track List :
1. High Heels (Ft. Ryan Solomon)
2. AsDrunkAsIAm (Ft. Ryan Solomon & Trung Ngo)
3. Sad Story
4. Play Us A Song You’re The Quirky Synth Man
5. I Hate Music
6. Uzumaki
7. Maps Of Your Past Life (ft. Trung Ngo)
8. Far From Home
9. Home Sick
10. Lost Gold

Download Album (73.5 MB)
Password :


Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>