Kenny G - Miracles: The Holiday Album

Kenny G - Miracles: The Holiday Album

Track List:
01. Winter Wonderland
02. White Christmas
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04. Silent Night
05. Greensleeves
06. Miracles
07. The Little Drummer Boy
08. The Chanukah Song
09. Silver Bells
10. Away In A Manger
11. Brahms’ Lullaby

Download Album (63.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>