Kendra Morris - Banshee

Kendra Morris - Banshee

Track List:
01. Waiting
02. Pow
03. If You Didn’t Go
04. Concrete Waves
05. Right Now
06. The Plunge
07. Here
08. Today
09. Just One More
10. Old Photos
11. How You Want It
12. Banshee

Download Album (81.7 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>