Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Track List :
01.Dark Fantasy
02.Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi)
04.All Of The Lights (Interlude)
05.All Of The Lights
06.Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
07.So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Cyhi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & The Rza)
08.Devil In A New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross)
09.Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
10.Hell Of A Life
11.Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)
12.Lost In The World (Feat. Bon Iver)
13.Who Will Survive In America

Download Album (154.83 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.00/5 from 1 users

One Response to "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>