Josh Groban - All That Echoes

Josh Groban - All That Echoes

Track List:
01. Brave
02. False Alarms
03. Falling Slowly
04. She Moved Through the Fair
05. Below The Line
06. E Ti Promettero (feat. Laura Pausini)
07. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
08. Un Alma Mas
09. Happy in My Heartache
10. Hollow Talk
11. Sincera
12. I Believe (When I Fall in Love it Will Be Forever)

Download Album (117.2 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>