John Legend - Get Lifted

John Legend - Get Lifted

Track List:
01. Prelude
02. Let´s Get Lifted
03. Used To Love U
04. Alright
05. She Don´t Have To Know
06. Number One feat. Kanye West
07. I Can Change feat. Snoop Dogg
08. Ordinary People
09. Stay With You
10. Let´s Get Lifted Again
11. So High
12. Refuge (When It´s Cold Outside)
13. It Don´t Have To Change feat. The Stephens Family
14. Live It Up feat. Miri Ben-Ari

Download Album (65.89 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Get Lifted"

  1. Mikey says:

    link doesnt work :(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>