John Butler Trio - April Uprising

John Butler Trio - April Uprising

Track List:
01. Revolution
02. One Way Road
03. C’mon Now
04. I’d Do Anything (Soldiers Lament)
0. Ragged Mile (Spirit Song)
06. Johnny’s Gone
07. Close To You
08. Don’t Wanna See Your Face
09. Take Me
10. Fool For You
11. To Look Like You
12. Steal It
13. Mystery Man
14. Gonna Be A Long Time
15. A Star Is Born

Download Album (80.9 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>