Jessica Sanchez - Me, You and The Music

Jessica Sanchez - Me, You and The Music

Track List:
01. Right To Fall
02. Tonight (Feat. Ne-Yo)
03. Don’t Come Around
04. Crazy Glue
05. No One Compares (Feat. Prince Royce)
06. In Your Hands
07. Plastic Roses
08. Drive By
09. You’ve Got The Love
10. Gentleman
11. No One Compares (Spanglish Version)

Download Album (71.3 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>