Iggy Azalea - Ignorant Art

Iggy Azalea - Ignorant Art

Track List :
1. Dirt In Your Pussy Ass B!tch (Intro)
2. Hello (feat. Joe Moses)
3. My World
4. Pu$$y
5. You (feat. YG)
6. Backseat
7. Treasure Island
8. Drop That Shit (feat. Problem)
9. The Last Song

Download Album (110.72 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>