Hugh Laurie - Let Them Talk

Hugh Laurie – Let Them Talk

Track List :
01 St. James Infirmary
02 You Don’t Know My Mind
03 Six Cold Feet
04 Buddy Bolden’s Blues
05 Battle of Jericho
06 After You’ve Gone
07 Swanee River
08 The Whale Has Swallowed Me
09 John Henry
10 Police Dog Blues
11 Tipitana
12 Winin’ Boy Blues
13 They’re Red Hot
14 Baby, Please Make a Change
15 Let Them Talk

Download Album (125.5 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>