Hopsin - Haywire Bootleg

Hopsin - Haywire Bootleg

Track List:
01. Funk Volume
02. Bad Motherfucker
03. Too Far Gone
04. It’s All Good Now
05. Lucifer Effect
06. Really Wanna Know
07. I Make The World Spin
08. Blow A Cloud
09. Turn It Up
10. The Hop Train
11. Low-Dough
12. Cover Up
13. Ramble
14. Leave Me Alone

Download Album (65.4 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>