Helix - R-O-C-K: Best Of 1983-2012

Helix - R-O-C-K: Best Of 1983-2012

Track List:
01. Danger Zone
02. Running Wild In The 21st Century
03. Give It To You
04. Jaws Of The Tiger
05. Deep Cuts The Knife
06. Skin In The Game
07. You Got The Love That I Like
08. Good To The Last Drop
09. The Same Room
10. Heavy Metal Love
11. Fill Your Head With Rock
12. Get Up!
13. Wild In The Streets
14. Six Feet Underground
15. Rock You
16. Champagne Communist
17. Animal Inside
18. Make ‘Em Dance
19. I’m A Live Frankenstein
20. Axe To Grind
21. All I Want For Christmas Is The Leafs To Win The Cup

Download Album (173.7 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>