Green Day - Dookie

Green Day - Dookie

Track List:
01. Burnout
02. Having a Blast
03. Chump
04. Longview
05. Welcome to Paradise
06. Pulling Teeth
07. Basket Case
08. She
09. Sassafras Roots
10. When I Come Around
11. Emenius Sleepus
12. Coming Clean
13. In The End
14. F.O.D.
15. All By Myself

Download Album (64.56 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 2 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>