Ghostface Killah - Ironman

Ghostface Killah - Ironman

Track List:
01. Iron Maiden Feat Raekwon & Cappadonna
02. Wildflower
03. The Faster Blade Feat Raekwon
04. 260 Feat Raekwon
05. Assassination Day Feat Raekwon, The Rza & Inspectah Deck
06. Poisonous Darts
07. Winter Warz Feat Cappadonna, U-God & Masta Killa
08. Box In Hand Feat Method Man & Street
09. Fish Feat Raekwon & Cappadonna
10. Camay Feat Raekwon & Cappadonna
11. Daytona 500 Feat Raekwon & Cappadonna
12. Motherless Child Feat Raekwo
13. Black Jesus Feat Raekwon & U-God
14. After The Smoke Is Clear Fea The Delphonics
15. All That I Got Is You Feat Mary J Blige
16. The Soul Controller Feat The Force Md’s
17. Marvel

Download Album (150.3 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>