fun. - Some Nights

fun. - Some Nights

Track List :
1. Some Nights Intro
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonĂ¡e)
4. Carry On
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I the One
7. All Alone
8. All Alright
9. One Foot
10. Stars
11. Out on the Town (Bonus Track)

Download Album (41.8 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

2 Responses to "Some Nights"

  1. Ahmed Alaa says:

    That potload site isn’t working .. to bad I can’t download anything !! Most of the links of the downloading sites are dead. Please, fix soon !

  2. lu says:

    nice job my frenz!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>