Fugees - The Score

Fugees - The Score

Track List:
01.Red Intro
02.How Many Mics
03.Ready Or Not
05.The Beast
07.Family Business
08.Killing Me Softly
09.The Score
10.The Mask
12.No Woman, No Cry
14.Fu-Gee-La (Refugee Camp Remix)
15.Fu-Gee-La (Refugee Camp Global Mix)
16.Mista Mista

Download Album (96.23 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 0.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>