Frankie J - The One

Frankie J - The One

Track List:
01. Obsession (No Es Amor) Featuring Baby Bash
02. The One (Featuring 3LW)
03. How To Deal
04. Without You
05. #1 Fan
06. Just Can’t Say It’s Love
07. In The Moment
08. Gone
09. Dont Wanna Try
10. Suga Suga (Feat Baby Bash)
11. Obsession (No Es Amor) Spanish Version
12. Unknown

Download Album (63.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>