Fort Minor - The Rising Tied

Fort Minor - The Rising Tied

Track List:
01. Introduction
02. Remember The Name (Featuring Styles Of Beyond)
03. Right Now (Featuring Black Thought Of The Roots And Styles Of Beyond)
04. Petrified
05. Feel Like Home (Featuring Styles Of Beyond)
06. Where’d You Go (Featuring Holly Brook & Jonah Matranga)
07. In Stereo
08. Back Home (Featuring Common And Styles Of Beyond)
09. Cigarettes
10. Believe Me (Featuring Bobo And Styles Of Beyond)
11. Get Me Gone
12. High Road (Featuring John Legend)
13. Kenji
14. Red To Black (Featuring Kenna, Jonah Matranga And Styles Of Beyond)
15. The Battle (Featuring Celph Titled)
16. Slip Out The Back (Featuring Mr. Hahn)

Download Album (74.73 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

3 Responses to "The Rising Tied"

  1. $WAGkif says:

    link dead FIX plz

  2. vd says:

    link dead use potload its faster

  3. Cody says:

    Eh…can you re-upload with potload. Thanks <333

Leave a Reply