For Today - Breaker

For Today - Breaker

Track List:
01. The Breaker’s Origin
02. Devastator
03. The Advocate
04. The Breaker’s Valley
05. Seraphim
06. Arm the Masses
07. White Flag
08. The Breaker’s Encounter
09. Phoenix
10. Psalm of the Son
11. King
12. The Breaker’s Commission

Download Album (73.32 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>