Evanescence - Not For Your Ears

Evanescence - Not For Your Ears

Track List:
01. Whisper
02. Everybodys Fool
03. Anything for You
04. Even in Death
05. Farther Away
06. Imaginary
07. My Immortal
08. Taking over Me
09. Haunted
10. Before the Dawn
11. Untitled (I Must Me Dreaming)
12. Hello
13. Missing
14. Surrender
15. Bring Me to Life
16. Wake Me Up Inside
17. Forgive Me
18. You

Download Album (157.25 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

3 Responses to "Not For Your Ears"

  1. Guest says:

    Please fix the links

  2. nasserNOEND says:

    All Download links Dead :((

  3. Jas says:

    Best Website Evar!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>