Eminem - Outta Control

Eminem – Outta Control

Track List :
01. I Get Money
02. Emulate Ft. Obie Trice
03. Ballin Uncontrollably
04. Going Crazy (Fame) Ft. D12
05. Wee Wee
06. G.O.A.T.
07. Apple
08. Oh No
09. Give Me The Ball
10. Hit Me With Your Best Shot Ft. D12
11. Cocaine Ft. Jazmine Sullivan
12. Echo Ft. Royce Da 5’9 & Liz Rodriguez
13. Fly Away Ft. Just Blaze
14. 50 Ways Ft. Matin L. Gore
15. Things Get Worse Ft. B.o.B
16. Atlanta On Fire (Stat Quo Ft. Eminem)
17. Classic xxxx (Stat Quo Ft. Eminem)
18. Hello Good Morning (Remix) (Diddy-Dirty Money Ft. Eminem)
19. Celebrity (Lloyd Banks Ft. Akon & Eminem)
20. Romans Revenge (I Feel Pretty) (Nicki Minaj Ft. Eminem)
21. All She Wrote (Solo)
22. Difficult
23. Living Proof Ft. Royce Da 5’9
24. Topless Ft. Nas & T.I.
25. Syllables Ft. Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Jay-Z, Cashis & Stat Quo)
26. It’s Been Real (Outro)

Download Album (240.13 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

3 Responses to "Outta Control"

  1. debrinav says:

    link is dead.. Can you fix this please:)

  2. mvp says:

    the mediafire and rapidshare links are dead

  3. SMC says:

    Need to fix the MediaFire PLZZZ, thank ya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>