Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits

Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits

Track List:
01. intro curtain call
02. fack
03. the way i am
04. my name is
05. stan feat dido
06. lose yourself
07. shake that feat nate dogg
08. sing for the moment
09. without me
10. like toy soldiers
11. the real slim shady
12. mockingbird
13. guilty conscience feat dr dre
14. cleanin out my closet
15. just lose it
16. when im gone
17. stan live feat elton john

Download Album (106.38 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.67/5 from 3 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>