DJ Shadow - The Less You Know, The Better

DJ Shadow – The Less You Know, The Better

Track List :
1. Back To Front (Circular Logic)
2. Border Crossing
3. Stay The Course
4. I’ve Been Trying
5. Sad And Lonely
6. Warning Call
7. Tedium
8. Enemy Lines
9. Going Nowhere
10. Redeemed
11. Run For Your Life
12. Give Me Back The Nights
13. I Gotta Rokk
14. Scale It Back
15. Circular Logic (Front To Back)
16. (Not So) Sad And Lonely
17. Come On Riding (Through The Cosmos)
18. Def Surrounds Us
19. Let’s Get It (Bass, Bass, Bass)

Download Album (130.51 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>