Diplo - Revolution

Diplo - Revolution

Track List:
01. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
02. Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
03. Crown (feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF)
04. Rock Steady (feat. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr. MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B)
05. Revolution (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
06. Biggie Bounce (TWRK Remix)

Download Album (53.9 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>